Football Index

All the boring stuff!!
redhammer
Site Admin

Football Index

Post by redhammer »

I started using this not long ago after someone told me about it, we (Hammers Chat) have linked up with them for a small video series on the forum channel, beginning next week.

Football Index is basically player trading. You buy your shares in a player and his price increases and decreases, just like an exchange market does.

I bought shares in 6 players when signed up, the best (profit wise) being declan Rice and the worst being Jesse Lingard. Luka Jovic being my second highest.

You can get a full refund, up to £500, if you close your account within the first month.

Any questions or that then fire them below and I'll do my best to answer although I am a novice at it. If you do already use it then feel free to comment on how your getting on and any tips (and players to invest in).

If you fancy it, Sign up here - http://tdfeeds.com/socialtag/?p=277814& ... g=23775772" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Whiskyman

Re: Football Index

Post by Whiskyman »

I thought about having a punt on that but didn't read too deeply into it because from what I gathered values go up and down depending pretty much on press reports rather than actual performances based on statistics. Or have I got it arse about face ? Quite possible as it was a Friday evening after a visit to the pub when I was reading about it.
Why Is There Only One Monopolies Commission. Isn't That A Monopoly?

redhammer
Site Admin

Post by redhammer »

Whiskyman wrote:I thought about having a punt on that but didn't read too deeply into it because from what I gathered values go up and down depending pretty much on press reports rather than actual performances based on statistics. Or have I got it arse about face ? Quite possible as it was a Friday evening after a visit to the pub when I was reading about it.