Newbie here

Chat about anything football related here!
exhammer

Newbie here

Post by exhammer »

Hi. Just joined. Used to be on the books way back when. Never got into the first team but picked up medals with the youth team and had a career as a pro in the lower leagues. After hanging up the gloves did a coaching course and have been a goalie coach at a few clubs Bradford City my last one. Still follow the Hammers and go on a few of these forums once in a while to get the vibe of the fans. So decided to join up and give it a go. Been coming on and off for a whilw but seems it's gone a bit dead here lately. Any ideas why ? Can I make a suggestion ? Doesn't seem to be a lot of good debate on here these days. All a bit like Twitter which ain't what forums should be imo. Anyway might pop along once in a while and post something. Good luck to all and of cours
C O Y I

Newmarket

Re: Newbie here

Post by Newmarket »

exhammer wrote: Wed Oct 18, 2023 11:39 am Hi. Just joined. Used to be on the books way back when. Never got into the first team but picked up medals with the youth team and had a career as a pro in the lower leagues. After hanging up the gloves did a coaching course and have been a goalie coach at a few clubs Bradford City my last one. Still follow the Hammers and go on a few of these forums once in a while to get the vibe of the fans. So decided to join up and give it a go. Been coming on and off for a whilw but seems it's gone a bit dead here lately. Any ideas why ? Can I make a suggestion ? Doesn't seem to be a lot of good debate on here these days. All a bit like Twitter which ain't what forums should be imo. Anyway might pop along once in a while and post something. Good luck to all and of cours
C O Y I
Hiya Banksy . are you itk ? :lol:
Bring back Jonathon !

Whiskyman

Post by Whiskyman »

Newmarket wrote: Wed Oct 18, 2023 6:01 pm